Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Apache

4 rating

Great staff, clean and perfect location. Plenty of places to eat and shop.

5 rating

Great staff and reasonable prices. Nina is amazing!!

4 rating
  • 02/25/20
  • Francisco A. Google

Fantastic!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

4
Carlos G. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Great staff, clean and perfect location. Plenty of places to eat and shop."

5
Michael T. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Great staff and reasonable prices. Nina is amazing!!"

4
Francisco A. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Fantastic!"

3
Jason T. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Did a good haircut but extremely slow and observed more playing around and less attention to custome"

5
Terri W. | December 31, 2019 Google

"This place is great I toke my son and they did a excellent job doing it they did a 1 on the sides wi"

5
G C. | December 29, 2019 Google

"I think I just got the best haircut of my life from this place. And the relaxing full package is def"

5
James W. | December 27, 2019 Google

"I have to say that my haircut experience at this SportClips was probably the best haircut I?ve ever "

1
Jerry H. | December 16, 2019 Google

"This was the worst hair cut I've ever had....in over 70 years. They have my preference in there comp"

5
Michael S. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Super nice people. You have to get the MVP."

5
Craig G. | October 24, 2019 Google

"AWESOME"