Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Apache

5 rating

Professional service and you can make a reservation. Brittany is my hairdresser and always does an awesome job.

5 rating

Excellent place to get a quality haircut.

5 rating

Brittany was awsome. did great work on my neck. my son loves his hair cut. I love how much work she put into it. will be back. Fort Apache. location

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
John s. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Professional service and you can make a reservation. Brittany is my hairdresser and always does an a"

5
Michael P. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Excellent place to get a quality haircut."

5
Megan L. | June 14, 2019 Facebook

"Brittany was awsome. did great work on my neck. my son loves his hair cut. I love how much work she "

4
Kevin d. | June 12, 2019 Google

"happy with my haircut was in and out quickly"

1
AnnaLisa P. | June 9, 2019 Google

"They had a female working here by the name of Alex she tried to get with my husband offering him her"

1
Daniel G. | June 8, 2019 Google

"I have been coming to this place for almost 2 years , but lately I?m not satisfied with my haircut, "

5
Drake B. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Stoped in for a quick cut.. Kobe is a great barber. Will be back"

5
Gregory G. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Excellent barbershop they always do a great job! If you need a beard trim this is the place to go!! "

5
Eduardo D. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Awesome"

5
Richard W. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Nina is awesome"