Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Apache

5 rating

Brittany was awsome. did great work on my neck. my son loves his hair cut. I love how much work she put into it. will be back. Fort Apache. location

4 rating

happy with my haircut was in and out quickly

1 rating

They had a female working here by the name of Alex she tried to get with my husband offering him her personal cell number. If this is the way sports clips operates its unacceptable..

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Megan L. | June 14, 2019 Facebook

"Brittany was awsome. did great work on my neck. my son loves his hair cut. I love how much work she "

4
Kevin d. | June 12, 2019 Google

"happy with my haircut was in and out quickly"

1
AnnaLisa P. | June 9, 2019 Google

"They had a female working here by the name of Alex she tried to get with my husband offering him her"

1
Daniel G. | June 8, 2019 Google

"I have been coming to this place for almost 2 years , but lately I?m not satisfied with my haircut, "

5
Drake B. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Stoped in for a quick cut.. Kobe is a great barber. Will be back"

5
Gregory G. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Excellent barbershop they always do a great job! If you need a beard trim this is the place to go!! "

5
Eduardo D. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Awesome"

5
Richard W. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Nina is awesome"

4
zac d. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Good for the price"

5
Jeff H. | January 14, 2019 Google

"Britany is my favorite hair stylist! This place is great! So great I travel across town to get my ha"